#Day 2: Praise God for the Gift of Flexibility and the Joy of Being with a Team 


My Monday would always be the looooooooongest day of the week for me as I welcome the new week and try to meet all the gaps that have not been accomplished from the previous week and set new goals to achieve.

Meetings after meetings, tours after tours, reports after reports, and yet I would always go home still fulfilled and still with energy. 

God has always been my source of strength. Every day, I am becoming more and more flexible, being able to do things that I thought I am not capable of doing. 

  
Yes. I owe it all to God and to the people I work with. The joy of being with a team is unexplainable. I realize that We are all gifted in our own little ways and our little ways create something big. 

So the next time you feel like giving up, Don’t. Our God is bigger. He is capable and he empowers you to be capable of doing extraordinary.
***

My flexibility extends to writing in wattpad. Catch me at  http://w.tt/1CoDPsF see yah. 

***

Thanks for reading my blog. I look forward to hearing your thoughts. PM me or leave your comments and don’t forget to visit www.febc.phwww.southville.edu.phhttp://www.wattpad.com/107471704-relentless-v-vianna/page/2

***

Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

Ephesians 4:32 NIV

Leave a Reply

