#Day 8:Thanks to Coca-cola and Kind Words from Readers Across the World 


People might say that Coca-cola is not healthy. Well, true as it is, but I am still thankful for every glass of coca-cola that I had in my life especially that of yesterday where we felt happy and refreshed after a long day. 

 I would affirm that drinking a glass of cold Coke really opens happiness as what it’s tag line says. This is a reminder though that indeed, happiness is just temporary but the joy of knowing Jesus is more eternal. 

God uses things and even strangers to make us feel better. 

 *a new reader is enjoying Relentless.  

  And so the next time you feel down, close your eyes and feel God’s presence. he is talking to you and he uses random things and even people to assure you that He loves you and he cares for you. 
*pacman’s testimony is one that los worth sharing. 
***

Thanks for reading my blog. I look forward to hearing your thoughts. PM me or leave your comments and don’t forget to visit www.febc.phwww.southville.edu.phhttp://www.wattpad.com/107471704-relentless-v-vianna/page/2

***

Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

Ephesians 4:32 NIV

6 thoughts on “#Day 8:Thanks to Coca-cola and Kind Words from Readers Across the World 

  1. you have touched me. Thank you for your words of grace. Hey I am making a Christian project for YOUTUBE, with my friends, we r raising money for charity(starting this summer). Um for more info please go to my blog. ITs the one that’s say big announcement . Hope to talk soon. From ur friend Brandon. Also need followers and support.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

