#Day 11: Superb Kisses and Charming Kids


If there’s one story that I would always want to read over and over again, that would be the rags to riches story of the founder of Hershey’s Chocolates which I read back in Manila bulletin when I was still in a high school. 

His story is a proof that even if you feel like you are just a nobody, God can make you into something Big. 

*pacman’s life is also a testament of God’s love.  
Yesterday, my officemates were gracious enough to give me chocolates that made my whole day. Chocolates are sweet and revitalizing in a way that even if it’s small, the “energy” you’ll get will last for a day. 

But more than chocolates, I guess what really made my day superb yesterday was attending to Jax and Zian, ages 2 and 6 years old. They were overflowing with laughter and their love to learn. Amazing!

I believe that there’s  a child in everyone of us and just like a child, we should never get weary of doing what we love especially if we know that our Father up there will be gloried. 
***

Thanks for reading my blog. I look forward to hearing your thoughts. PM me or leave your comments and don’t forget to visit www.febc.phwww.southville.edu.phhttp://www.wattpad.com/107471704-relentless-v-vianna/page/2

***

Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

Ephesians 4:32 NIV

Leave a Reply

