#Day 14: Master Showman’s Legacy and Walang Tulugan


Saturday night will always be something to look forward to because of Kuya Germs and the talented youths who are all exemplary in their performances. 

Watching Walang tulugan has become a bonding activity with my mom.  We are always awake, alive and enthusiatic till 2 in the morning. Yesterday though was different since mom is still out of town, I watched the show with my brother. 

To some, this might not be a big thing but with me, it was. You see, I don’t get to spend “night time” with my brother since he works at night and moments like last night is worth thanking for. 

As of this writing though, Kuya germs, is still not with Walang Tulugan as he tries to recuperate from a heart attack I guess. So let me take this opportunity through this blog, to request everyone to pray for his fast recovery, after all, Kuya Germs has become an inspiration to almost all actors and actresses of the Philippine Showbusiness. 
***

Thanks for reading my blog. I look forward to hearing your thoughts. PM me or leave your comments and don’t forget to visit www.febc.phwww.southville.edu.phhttp://www.wattpad.com/107471704-relentless-v-vianna/page/2

***

Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

Ephesians 4:32 NIV

Leave a Reply

