#Day 15: Fighting the Good Fight of Faith 


I was about to watch Pacman’s 3rd round of fight when I got the news that Mayweather won over him. 

It was a mixture of emotions. I am not much of a boxing fan but the 360 Degrees turn around of Pacman’s life has made me realized that indeed, no matter who we are, or what we have gone through, God can change our lives. From the negative publicities about Pacman having affairs to Pacman wasting his money, we have seen how he changed into a man of God, praising and glorifying Him in his life. 

I was indeed hoping that he wins aka David and Goliath, but I guess, just like what Pacman said, God has other plans in his life. He may not have won, but he was able to still shine for God. 

  

Just like Pacman, we may not achieve all what our hearts desire but never lose hope, because our God knows what’s the best for us.  Have faith. Fight the good fight of faith.  

Here are some quotable quotes from our hero.

  

  

  

I have written some stories in my wattpad account. Hope you can check it out, @elydiareyes 
***

Thanks for reading my blog. I look forward to hearing your thoughts. PM me or leave your comments and don’t forget to visit www.febc.phwww.southville.edu.phhttp://www.wattpad.com/107471704-relentless-v-vianna/page/2

***

Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

Ephesians 4:32 NIV

Leave a Reply

