#Day17:Grateful to Microsoft Office on the Go and to the other Top 2 must have apps for Yuppies Like Me 


A little less than 2 hours before my mini presentation, I was still trying to sort ways on how I could come up with a  PowerPoint presentation that will make  my sharing more convincing especially that the topic assigned to me is not that of my expertise. The Venezuela was far from our office plus I had to stay put coz I was part of the organizing team. 

Don’t scold me though for not preparing that a night before. My net connection at home is Jurassic. 

Thank God for reminding me that I have in my gadget Microsoft PowerPoint installed that in less than 30 minutes I was able to manipulate the whereabouts of the app and came up with simple yet striking presentation. I just had to send the PowerPoint to my email and presto, I was able to share my thoughts backed up by a presentation I made through the PowerPoint mobile. 

 
For Yuppies like us, it is a must that we use our gadgets to our advantage and install apps that will help us be more productive. after all, our works are blessings from God. 

Below are top 3 apps that you should install

1. Microsoft office bundle—- Do I really have to explain? =)

2. Meriam Webster- comes handy when you need to use an alternative word plus when you want to verify pronunciation. It also improves your communication skills. 

3. Today daily devotion-  what else will keep us enthusiastic than the word of God? The daily comes handy when you need a little push and inspiration to keep you going. 

 
Since I said top 3, I’m resting my thoughts now. What do you think are the must have apps? Leave your suggestions at the comment box. 
*the cover photo is tap Titans. It’s not that much of a big help but playing the game is just so exciting and entertaining. You can also consider installing this. 


***

Thanks for reading my blog. I look forward to hearing your thoughts. PM me or leave your comments and don’t forget to visit www.febc.phwww.southville.edu.phhttp://www.wattpad.com/107471704-relentless-v-vianna/page/2

***

Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

Ephesians 4:32 NIV

Leave a Reply

