#Day 112: Vision Keeps You Going (August 9,2015,Sunday)


Today’s service revolved around the message that God has a very promising vision for all of us. That vision inspires us and gives us joy that there is a better place awaiting for us, only if we put our trust in Him. 

  
As I reflect on God’s goodness in my life, I can’t help but feel so overwhelmed that He has never stopped loving me and being with me. 

I am excited myself to see the vision that God has set for us and while I wait for that day to come, I’ll enjoy every moment that I live. 

Photo credit to http://ilicoreleadership.org/vision/

Leave a Reply

