#Day 124:  I Regret Missing AlDub Today (August 21,2015,Friday)


There are times when we want to do something so bad, yet our body is too weak to even start.

Today, I was all set to watch the phenomenal Eat Bulaga’s Kalyeserye Love Team, AlDub but ended up sleeping while waiting for the broadcast. I woke up regretting as I missed the episode that I waited since this morning.

I have no one to blame but myself. Well, I am guilty of sleeping late last night and waking up early today. I should have disciplined myself if I really wanted to watch the love team live.

To some, my realization today is kinda shallow, regretting that I didn’t watch my favorite love team, but on a macro perspective, it was more of a reminder for me to take care of my health especially that I still have a lot of “things to do” and if I wanted to see my dreams turn to reality, I should know what to prioritize and what to focus on.

At times, we are distracted of things around us that we overlook the more important ones. Pray that God will lead you to the things that are more important that those that will divide your intention.
Photo credit to 

http://definitelyfilipino.com/blog/2015/07/27/7-reasons-why-pinoys-are-going-gaga-over-aldub/

2 thoughts on “#Day 124:  I Regret Missing AlDub Today (August 21,2015,Friday)

Leave a Reply

