#Day 154: Celebrating the Gift of Friendship- MIBF Musings (September 20,2015,Sunday)


Today is just amazing— from playing with the Sunday school kids, to embracing my friends finally, to meeting pokemon cosplayers, to re-awakening of my dream to write a children’s storybook, to walking in the rain with my mom, to watching Aldub over #kmjs10, to encouraging my cousin to install #wattpad, and to listening to relentless until I fall asleep. Fully booked, grace overflowing. ❤️
  
I have long dreamed of attending Manila International Book Fair but it was only now that I got the chance to and everything is just amazing. More than anything else, I thank God for bringing me to this “wattpad” world where I can share my thoughts and learn from fellow readers and writers. I’ve met wonderful people who are like a family to me. 

And yes, I am praying that next MIBF will be my book signing. In his time, God willing. 

Children’s storybooks, here I come!

4 thoughts on “#Day 154: Celebrating the Gift of Friendship- MIBF Musings (September 20,2015,Sunday)

  1. It really nice meeting you bhest! And i am so happy na nangyari rin un sa wakas! Kahit may mga kulang pa., but still i am so happy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

