#Day 170:Me? a Judge? (Tuesday, October 6,2015)


I was overwhelmed when I was asked to judge a fashion show.

Yeah, I have a degree in Mass Communication and is in Public Relations which means more or less I have an eye for beauty but I don’t think I am really that in the position to judge but I said yes since it was my mentor who asked me. 

She said—-

We want a different perspective of seeing things. 

  
Well she was kinda right. 

In life, we do not settle in just one perspective but rather we look at 360 degrees. Getting inputs from different people is healthy as long as you know how to balance everything. 

At the end of the day, you pray about it and make the decision. ❤️

Leave a Reply

