#Day 186 and 187: Back at Number One (Thursday and Friday, October 22-23,2015)


When I started writing in wattpad, all I wanted to do was write something that would speak of God’s promises and would glorify Him. 

Eventually my story landed spot in the hot list for some time and when it got removed from the rank, I would admit that I felt bad and thought of not writing anymore. 

But God talked to me and reminded me that I’m writing for His glory and not mine. That it is not my “ministry” alone but His and I should let Him be part of the whole writing thing. 

Now the story went back to the top post. I know this might be gone again from the ranks but I won’t feel bad no more for I know that He has better plans for me and all I have to do is surrender. 

Leave a Reply

