#Day 67: Birthday Celebration 2.0 (June 24,2015,Wednesday)


Two days passed my birthday and yet I am still receiving a lot of birthday greetings from all over the world, including Ireland, well in my dreams, but yes, friends I've met over the course of 28 years are still sending me messages.  I am so much in awe of all the birthday greetings and … Continue reading #Day 67: Birthday Celebration 2.0 (June 24,2015,Wednesday)

#Day 66: We’re All in this Together (June 23,2015,Tueaday)


Today right before my eyes, I have witnessed compassion in action as we brought to the hospital my boss due to an emergency.  I had first aid training back in high school but it was totally different when you are faced with an emergency at hand. Thank God for the presence of mind and for … Continue reading #Day 66: We’re All in this Together (June 23,2015,Tueaday)

#Day 65: Officially 28 (June 22, 2015, Monday)


Today, June 22 is Lee Min Ho's birthday and as he celebrates his birthday, I also celebrate my being officially 28, and yes I have nothing but a thankful heart to my savior Jesus Christ who has been my source of everything.  For the past years, through my ups and downs, I have always seen … Continue reading #Day 65: Officially 28 (June 22, 2015, Monday)

#Day 64: Here’s to my Superhero (June 21,2015,Sunday)


Today as the world celebrates Fathers' day, I would like to take this chance to give tribute to my superhero here on earth, my wonderful dad, a blessing from my Big Father above.  Here's for you dad. This is supposed to be up last week but well, better late than never they say.  I. I … Continue reading #Day 64: Here’s to my Superhero (June 21,2015,Sunday)